COURT-I

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL NO. 116 OF 2017

Dated: 30th August, 2018

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. S.D. Dubey, Technical Member

In the matter of:

Sasan Power Ltd. Appellant(s)

Vs.

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Sanjay Sen, Sr. Adv.

Mr. Vishrov Mukerjee Mr. Janmali Manikala

Counsel for the Respondent(s) Mr. G. Umapathy

Mr. Aditya Singh for R-2

Mr. Rajiv Srivastava Ms. Garima Srivastava

Ms. Gargi Srivastava for R-3 to 6

Mr. Anand K. Ganesan

Ms. Swapna Seshadri for R-7,8,9,13

Ms. Ranjana Roy Gawai Mr. Rohan Gupta for R-10

Mr. M. G. Ramachandran

Ms. Anushree Bardhan for R-14

ORDER

As agreed by the learned counsel appearing for the parties, list the matter for hearing on <u>25-10-2018.</u>

(S.D. Dubey)
Technical Member

(Justice Manjula Chellur)
Chairperson